3 Brothers Moving & Storage

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 269 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.4 star rating 962 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1332 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1345 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1369 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 1375 miles Hot Deals

          290896 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/1/2024
Trustworthy and dependable!!
Trustworthy and dependable, these movers are. The diligent workers of this moving business made the process of transferring our belongings to our new house a breeze. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/28/2024
The movers are knowledgeable!!
I've used his crew twice when my office moved to a different country. Although moving is enjoyable, these experts make it simpler. The movers are knowledgeable and competent and provide excellent customer service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
These people left us impressed.
These people left us impressed. They were amiable, reliable, and productive. Nothing was harmed in spite of the fragile objects being transported. They will be useful for our upcoming manoeuvre! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
They were well-prepared, making the move hassle-free.
The truck was clean with a ramp for smooth loading and unloading. They had all the necessary equipment, from hand trucks to furniture sliders. They were well-prepared, making the move hassle-free. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
I'm content.
3 Brothers Moving & Storage is the best relocation service in because they deliver as promised while keeping prices affordable. I'm content. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
It was a superb experience!
I am truly grateful to for arriving ahead of schedule on moving day. They got to work immediately too and finished earlier than I expected. They also reassembled my bedframes after delivery. It was a superb experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
I highly recommend them.
I just hired movers to bring me a recliner chair that I bought from them. brought it carefully and in great shape. They also charged me a fair amount. I highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
What said was clear!
What said was clear, and they were really nice to deal with. Putting my things away and labeling the boxes made it easier to unload because of their meticulous and diligent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
They made sure everything stayed safe and didn't break.
Moving delicate things can make you worried, but the movers were super careful with our fragile stuff. They made sure everything stayed safe and didn't break. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2024
Amazingly!
Amazingly, not a single item was broken during the three-story move because of the building's tiny, winding halls. They are the very best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Fast service!
Without the packers, I would not have been able to move across country. They wrapped my furniture so well that it got to my house in one piece. I will definitely use their services once more. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Excellent bargain!
Moving from FL to MN was a huge deal, and I was nervous about it. However, talking to customer service and having someone come out before the transfer really reduce my stress. The moving day morning went off without a hitch. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/13/2024
I would certainly use this company again!!
I found my experience with to be overwhelmingly positive. Trusting the movers with my possessions was a good decision for me. I appreciate their timeliness, care, and safety standards. I would certainly use this company again if another move is ne... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
The move went smoothly.
We searched for the right interstate moving company using social media. We found, and they looked outstanding online. When we met with them personally, we could see that their professional attitude was just what we needed. The move went smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Great value!
They came at 10 am with 5 people who worked quickly to load and unload things and help move furniture. They were friendly and used all packing and wrapping materials to save my belongings. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2024
The crew and office staff are great.
3 Brothers Moving & Storage team is a pleasure to work with because they are all friendly, knowledgeable, and careful. The crew and office staff are great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
I'm thankful for the great service!!
They helped me a lot when I had to move my office. They moved all the big furniture, like desks and shelves, without problems. The movers sped up and simplified the whole process by being well-organized. I'm thankful for the great service they gav... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
An outstanding move!
These movers are great with art! They wrapped our paintings and sculptures really carefully and put them in special crates. Our art got to the new place in perfect shape, showing they really know how to handle valuable stuff. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Excellent work!
The moving team not only transported our furniture but also assembled it flawlessly at our new place. They put together a complex modular kitchen, a large entertainment center, and more with ease. Excellent work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/2/2024
I cannot be more grateful to them!
I cannot speak more highly of the incredible movers from this company. They treated my fragile items royally and encased them in double layers of padding and bubble wrap. They even marked the boxes as ‘FRAGILE’ so they remembered to handle them wi... Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 14
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.